Elections Information

The following is a list of the Chaparral CDD Board of Supervisors with their assigned positions and terms. Please click on the link to the Supervisor of Elections website for further information.

Latest Election Results

Seat Member Position Term
#1 Mike Lawson Chairman 11/1/2020
#2 Doug Draper Vice Chairman 11/1/2020
#3 Ted Sanders Assistant Secretary 11/1/2018
#4 Sean O'Connor Assistant Secretary 11/1/2018
#5 Lori Price Assistant Secretart 11/1/2018


Email Signup!

Leave this field empty

Please read the Terms and Conditions prior to communicating electronically.

Report a Concern

If you have a concern, please let us know. Click here to report your concern.